The Coastal Community Preschool Board of Directors meets the last Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm (members) and 6:15 visitors in room 8 next to the CCP office and all CCP community members are welcome to attend. CCP could use your talents and input so please consider joining one or more of the following subcommittees to help.

For more information, call 462-5437.

CCP Board Subcommittees:
* Marketing
* Fundraising
* Fiscal
* Personnel
* Facilities

2018-2019 CCP Board Contact information

President: Mike Kubo

Vice President: Trevor Morin

Treasurer: Amilcar Menichini

Secretary: Rachel Kinsolving

Marci Soler (staff)

Stephanie Simmons (staff)

Kirsten Affolder

Graham Freeman

Doug Bushey